Skip to content

Board Members

Louise Evans-Salt Chair
Mark McCutcheon Vice-Chair
Mark McCutcheon Treasurer
Maxime Evans Trustee
David Nutbrown Trustee
Jacqueline Soles Trustee
Marilyne Teegee Trustee
Judy Greenaway Trustee
Jim Burck Trustee
Non-voting members of Board:
Judith Friesen District of Fort St. James Liaison
Valerie Crowley, Library Director Secretary

The Library Board can be reached at Please email us if you wish to join the Board.